View Full Version : Is this a Scam or Legit?


QUiTSPiNiNArOuND
03-15-2004, 01:22 PM
Heres the Link

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3665828797&category=42319

He seems to have a perfect track record with a lot of people buying from him. The Hac4 seems like a good deal at 200 dollars right? So is this for real, a hundred bucks off?

thedude65
04-19-2004, 01:45 PM
I would say that givin his track record it is a safe deal. If the SRP is 320, he may have paid only 160 in bulk for it. He will be making a small profit.

633
04-19-2004, 07:32 PM
Heres the Link

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3665828797&category=42319

He seems to have a perfect track record with a lot of people buying from him. The Hac4 seems like a good deal at 200 dollars right? So is this for real, a hundred bucks off?


Check the feedback listings and it'll show you the link to recent auctions. At least two I opened were for the same item you're asking about. And all his auctions seem to be bike/athletic stuff. And all seem to be written in the same late-night used-car-commercial sort of screaming style.