jabpn
03-02-2007, 12:16 PM
www.jeromes-bikes.com
Wow! Top bikes for 50% off (was the offer in the "email" I got)
Wow! Top bikes for 50% off (was the offer in the "email" I got)
|
View Full Version : Here's another good scam sight for yus' all jabpn 03-02-2007, 12:16 PM www.jeromes-bikes.com Wow! Top bikes for 50% off (was the offer in the "email" I got) bikeboy389 03-02-2007, 12:37 PM Hah! Those pictures are from my LBS. I recognize the shop and the staff. It sure as heck ain't in Maine. It's in Maryland. What a loser. I will, of course, be forwarding this to my contacts at the shop. Bocephus Jones II 03-02-2007, 12:44 PM Hah! Those pictures are from my LBS. I recognize the shop and the staff. It sure as heck ain't in Maine. It's in Maryland. What a loser. I will, of course, be forwarding this to my contacts at the shop. Hosted by some fly by night hosting service...funny that a shop that's been in biz for 33 years wouldn't turn up a single hit in google. :rolleyes: the fake sounding feedback alone should raise alarms: http://jeromesbikes.byethost18.com/customer.htm shopping cart is non-functional.... |