RoadBikeReview Member
    Sep 2007

GVH Bikes: Awesome price on component gruppo

Or individual pieces.

I'm giving Tom at GVH Bikes a big thumbs up for my component group set.
    My shop wanted $400 to replace my broken Ultegra shifter and RD. For a few more benjamin, I got a complete top of the line group set at unbelivable price - hands down beating ebay and any online price.

http://www.gvhbikes.com/

RoadBikeReview Member
    May 2009
    they do not take paypal and do not ship internationally

tom advices me to either give him my CC details or use a money order( which i have no experiences). how does a money order works?

well his prices are unbeatable

RoadBikeReview Member
    Oct 2005
    How good are his prices? I looked at the build prices, and super record is selling there for 2525 without wheels. On PBK it's going for 2393.
    I just finished a 6500km bike ride across Canada. I raised over $100 000 for kids with cancer. Read all about it: http://www.cyclingforcancer.ca

RoadBikeReview Member
    Apr 2006

Angry I tried but no go

I wanted a Rival or Force group for a build. I called gvh and got a message machine. I missed their return call but I called two more times and left messages.No more return calls.Maybe good prices but not good service. I bought elsewhere.

RoadBikeReview Member
    May 2007
    I think GVH's Force Group price is excellent...Red is not all that great. Rival is competitive with what I've seen on eBay.

RoadBikeReview Member
    Mar 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by athletic91
    they do not take paypal and do not ship internationally

tom advices me to either give him my CC details or use a money order( which i have no experiences). how does a money order works?

well his prices are unbeatable