Race Reports 11/18, 11/19
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    More Cowbell!

Post 'em if ya gots 'em.

I'm heading into my first double race weekend ... well ... ever. Maybe I'll be recovered late in the week ...
    Pro rep, yo!

Game on, b*tches!
    Ok. That makes me feel better. Next weekend is my 1st double, and I'm a noob. I'm attempting to see if I can be the worst CX racer in PA and MD, all in 1 weekend....
    Originally Posted by tetter
    'Pain is temporary, and there might be beer at the finish line'

"Karma is spread in lots of different ways. You know, like herpes."
    catzilla
    "I'm an American male. This is pizza. Leave me alone!"
    Alton Brown
    ohnoIaintsuckingnomore.blogspot.com

Nov 2006
    its 10:38.

im just waking up, going to get some food and then do a nice easy spin to loosen up for tmrw.......

and all of you bast'ds are racing right now. in fact some of you are done.....

im so jealeous

how did it go?

PJB
    RoadBikeReview Member
    Apr 2006
    I did my first back to back race last weekend. I felt pretty good on Sun, I placed the same both Sat. and Sun. What made it kinda tough, were the guys who raced on Sun but not on Sat. All in all it was a blast, on Mon I was a little tired, but I recovered well and did not need any time off and I'm looking forward to racing on Sun.
    Ride till it hurts... then ride some more

RoadBikeReview Member

I can't wait to hear all of the stories from the GP.

Gripped, I figured I would get this started. You want to make it a sticky?

RoadBikeReview Member