Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    RoadBikeReview Member
    Oct 2018

Cool Hi I am New to site

Hi,
    I am new to the site. I am a cycling instructor and I just bought myself a new road bike. I have been riding since I was in my teens but when I had my 2 kids I stopped road riding. I am excited to get back in the road bike saddle.
    Name:  my new bike.jpg
Views: 424
Size:  13.6 KB

Banned forever.....or not
    All types of people here. Some are helpful, some aren't, some are funny, some aren't, some are friendly, some aren't, and some are just crabby.
    If your opinion differs from mine, ..........Too bad.
    How would you like it if Hitler killed you
    Dogbert.

I>U

Buying parts to hang on your bike is always easier than getting fit.

If you feel wimpy and weak, get out and train more, ya wee lassie!

If Jesus had a gun, he'd be alive today!

flinty-eyed moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by mtoxfox View Post
    Hi,
    I am new to the site. I am a cycling instructor and I just bought myself a new road bike. I have been riding since I was in my teens but when I had my 2 kids I stopped road riding. I am excited to get back in the road bike saddle.
    Name:  my new bike.jpg
Views: 424
Size:  13.6 KB
    Welcome to RBR!
    Dr. Cox: Lady, people aren't chocolates. Do you know what they are mostly? Bastards. Bastard-coated bastards with bastard fillings. But I don't find them half as annoying as I find naive bubble-headed optimists who walk around vomiting sunshine.

Darling of The Lounge
    Welcome to RBR!

There's a section on this website devoted to coaching.

Coaching

Your experience as a cycling instructor would be beneficial for those seeking advice.

RoadBikeReview Member
    Oct 2018
    I didn't know that! thank you for sharing.

Russian Troll Farmer
    Is that Comic Sans font??????
    "L'enfer, c'est les autres"

'brifter' is a lame word.
    Quote Originally Posted by MR_GRUMPY View Post